Real Estate

Please visit our real estate website at www.garnettrealestate.com.  It has lots of information including real estate advice, school information, neighborhood information, all of our listings, other MLS (multiple listing service) listings, and more.  This website is also automatically updated daily so check it out often. 

Moving to the Garnett or LaCygne area or already live here and looking for new surroundings?  We have 7 licensed real estate professionals to service your real estate needs.  We cover a wide area surrounding Garnett, including but not limited to, Anderson, Franklin, Linn, Miami, & Allen counties.  Please contact any of the real estate professionals listed below for assistance.

 


Agents in our office:


Office:  785-448-6191 or 785-448-6200 or toll free at 800-530-5971

Email:  info@garnettrealestate.com


Carla Walter, Broker:  785-448-3027 or 785-448-7658 or email Carla at carla@garnettrealestate.com

Carol Barnes:  785-448-3482 or 785-448-5300 or email Carol at carol@garnettrealestate.com

Delton Hodgson:  785-448-6118 or 785-448-4402 or email Delton at delton@garnettrealestate.com

Michelle Ware:  785-214-8489 or email Michelle at michelle@garnettrealestate.com

Scott Schulte:  785-448-5351 or email Scott at scott@garnettrealestate.com

 Ron Ratliff:  785-448-2603 or 785-448-8200 or email Ron at ron@garnettrealestate.com

Sue Archer:  785-448-8127 or email Sue at archer@garnettrealestate.com

 

Date of last update:  8/30/2010


C. D. Schulte Agency, Inc. 2000 All Rights Reserved